Two New(to me) Podcasts – ‘The Takeout’ with Major Garrett and the ‘Face the Nation Diary’ with John Dickerson

major dickerson

Hello friends! This week I subscribed to two new-to-me podcasts. I will likely sample them for a few weeks, then decide if I really want to incorporate them into my regular listening library.

First, I added CBS’s The Takeout – a weekly podcast about politics, policy and pop culture hosted by CBS News Chief White House correspondent Major Garrett.

Then I subscribed to CBS’s Face the Nation Diary – an insider’s view of news, featuring FtN host John Dickerson.

As always, if you know of any other political podcasts that I might want to sample, leave a comment here or on the Common Culture Facebook page. Thanks!

Corey

Leave a Reply

